lovenot2006 44 / F
"If we were chatting and you thought we were hitting it off and you lost me....try again! LOL it seems like all of a sudden I get bombarded with emails and can't keep up & lose people I am interested in :( this site is really bad about that!! I have lots of interests, just ask.... seriously it changes all the time:( just depends on the weather & how hormonaly bored I am;) lol"
Farina, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 14, 2006

To view all of
lovenot2006's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovenot2006's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,607 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,676,364 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RealChiGuy69
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Tinglyandwarm
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
HottGurlandMe01
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
DuncanMcloed
Illinois, United States
chicaandtheman
Massachusetts, United States
OlBadOne
Illinois, United States
rm_rm_milfhot42
Illinois, United States
dustylove07
Indiana, United States
rm_jayandtam83
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
lovenot2006 44/F
Farina, Illinois
Introduction
I would be willing to travel part way..❤️ Our Bucket List...

My Ideal Person To be honest I'm a face person... I get way more turned on by an attractive face than anything!!! I think it would be nice to have friends in another state even.... You could come stay a week, we could go stay a week FUN FUN!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Threesomes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lovenot2006's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Farina, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 16, 1972
Travels to: United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: