lovemyyetti 51 / F
"You ever just want to grab someone and say WTF is wrong with you?"
Seguin, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 12, 2013

To view all of
lovemyyetti's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovemyyetti's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,586 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,566,001 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lz23456
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
madmat1967
Texas, United States
Hawk70458
Louisiana, United States
dongilly
Louisiana, United States
mustbediscret13
Louisiana, United States
Faalderon
Louisiana, United States
773393
Texas, United States
justforkicks15
Texas, United States
celticcajun
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
lovemyyetti 51/F
Seguin, Texas
Introduction
So even before you go any further please know that I am a BBW (5' 5" 240) so if that isn't what you are looking for stop here. Please don't associate the acronym BBW with desperate. Get to know me a little, I love to laugh and don't take myself too seriously. I have been married for 30 years but things have changed in the bedroom. Oral is great, but doesn't fulfill the need. I am looking for a man who knows what he wants in the bedroom and isn't shy to ask for it. If you need a map and instructions to find your way around a nice fat pussy then you are not for me. I'm not afraid of oral and you shouldn't be either. And straight up I don't particularly care for missionary. The size of your dick doesn't matter as long as you know how to use it. I cannot host so don't ask. Everybody wants to talk the talk but not walk the walk. Strictly NSA DISCREET this is a deal breaker.

My Ideal Person a man who knows what he wants and maybe more in the future

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Seguin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 10, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either