lovemuffin78 62 / F
"Pick me. Pick me."
washington, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
lovemuffin78's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovemuffin78's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,570 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,630,529 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kdh1963
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
njguylooking68
New Jersey, United States
razzscuel
Pennsylvania, United States
snowmelter2
New York, United States
jimsmooth64
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
lovemuffin78 62/F
washington, New Jersey
Introduction
I'm a large woman (BBW), light brown hair, blue eyes. Romantic to a point. Independent. Self reliant.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a man who likes going out but also likes hanging out at home. One who is a one woman man and enjoys being just with me. Someone who likes kids and pets. Someone who is not married or separated as he can't commit to a relationship I desire. He must be romantic, kind, caring and OVER 55 yrs old. One who will care about me but not smother me. A man who doesn't have sex as a top priority but knows it's important. (Does he exist?)

View more of lovemuffin78's responses

Information
  • 62 / female
  • washington, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 2, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: technician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: