lovelyjennaash 29 / T
"email is username+gmail"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 3, 2014

To view all of
lovelyjennaash's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovelyjennaash's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,837 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,106,912 Active Members!*
Friends Network
XJocelynnX
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
tgirlnadalie23
Minnesota, United States
caramalcutie69
Minnesota, United States
Wildsinxxluv
Nevada, United States
kinkygemma21
Louisiana, United States
wannaBcd2
New Mexico, United States
andreouandreia11
Parana, Brazil
 
Status
lovelyjennaash 29/T
Minneapolis, Minnesota
in need to be tied or to tie someone up.
Introduction
I dont usually initiate the 1st contact, im a bit hesitant.
I can be an evil Gothic bitch or your Gothic princess, tread carefully.
NO MEN.
I am polyamourous, and ok with being with multiple in a relationship (i.e i can handle being the 3rd, so long as i do get some attention) but i can keep relationships separate(i stay D&DF).
Im a (bdsm) switch. Please approach in a respectful manner at the start please, i only sub for those i can feel trust to. Al tho Im rather a novice as a dom, but with 2 subs already, i have become so much more than i was, i feel confident i can push you beyond your limits., and as i acquire more tools, ill push further.
And i would rather get my partner off than even getting off my self, its more fun.
The main factor for someone ill be with is femininity.
working on getting a tattoo and adding to my piercing collection.
In the shorter sight im the kinda girl who gets more satisfaction pleasing my partner than myself, if i did not get her off before myself i consider it a failure and must atone by giving pleasure threefold,
Im the kinda girl that prefers to please my partner than anything for myself.
I do like meeting new people, weather as a friend or more, so dont be afraid to message.

My Ideal Person DDF looking for the same
Someone who can be a friend as well as a lover. i like to know more about a person than just how to make them happy in bed.
Feminine, and strong, that can also be a Dom when im a sub. They also need to be a nerd and a little crazy in life. The main factor for someone ill be with is femininity. And a woman whos not afraid to grab me by my hair and d what they wish with me(woman only, dont trust men.) and some kink.
My dream person can train me as both a better sub and a better dom, so long as when all is done im still hers.
If you like me dont be afraid to make the 1st move ( cant message for a while)
If you message me please dont leave me hanging.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
krysten ritter, kat dennings, and rose mcgowen, they all
have this pin up look and fuck off attitude i love.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lovelyjennaash's responses

Information
  • 29 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 27, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: sushi chef
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: