lovely5806 31 / F
"Down to earth and easy-going (ish) girl"
Leeds, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 1, 2006

To view all of
lovely5806's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovely5806's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,550 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,506,926 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
lovely5806 31/F
Leeds, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I do not mean to make anyone feel offensive. Rome wasn't built in a day the same with my profile. Things are there for reasons. I surely do not wish to meet those kind of people for second time. Please just treat it as an entertainment. But please also be aware what I'm looking for.

Down to earth and easy-going (ish) girl. Also I'm selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of control and at times hard to handle. But if you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best.

DO read BEFORE message please.

Real meet only, NOT into phone sex and web cam such things. Looking for someone for regular meet, friends with benefits will be ideal. For safety reason, have to know you a bit more before move on any further, so if you think this is time wasting, please keep moving.

Men only no couples please.

If you want to know me more, please contact, if you lucky, I might tell you

My Ideal Person Basically just want a real person but seems so hard to get, so I just make it very clearly:

Love to meet someone genuine, local means Leeds area, straight, still has hair, does spend couple of minutes to write personalised message (doesn't copy paste same thing to everyone), tall (no less than 5'10), reasonable build (not fat and not super skinny), educated, has a full-time job, good sense of humour, age between 30 and 45, drinks but not alcoholic, not someone "famous", not a heavy smoker, not a drug user and always wear good fragrance. If almost everything in your profile is prefer not to say then sorry I will prefer to ignore you. I don't care if you were doctor wannabe or solicitor wannabe or which university you were studying, please notice that there are real brain surgeons and lawyers do exist in the world so you are nothing so special.

Please be realistic, if you claim you are millionaire, own three boats, houses all over the place and business all over the world, please leave me alone. Some girls might buy this, unfortunately I'm not one of them. Equally I can bullshit I have five houses in Beverly Hills.

Single or not single isn't an issue to me. Personally, i am not a trouble maker, hope you are the same.

NO VIRGIN PLEASE! I do not offer training course.

No offence, but I'm not here for any charity work, so no matter what age you are, before contact please make sure your down-below works (in good size, firm and lasts long enough). I do not care how good massage you can give or how good your tongue is.

Its hard but you have to accept that guys are always harder than girls here. So please do not expect someone will show up at your front door in short notice no matter how horny you are. Unless you both in common desperation or the girl is in kind of business. Plus show respect to each other is very important.

If no one replies you, then you start being nasty or trying to offer girls money to have sex with you. Please disappear quietly. Stop being a loser.

It is true that we don't know who is at another end and what is the real purpose. But we have to show some trust on some point or there is no way we could go any further. At same time, it is nothing wrong to be very careful, because the world is a complicated place to live.

Information
  • 31 / female
  • Leeds, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Operation Manager
Race: Asian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None