lovelog2012 50 / M
"Looking for FUN & Good Times"
memphis, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 24, 2011

To view all of
lovelog2012's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovelog2012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,166 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,621,912 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sally192000
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
Diamondhp48
Tennessee, United States
mischievousgrl
Kentucky, United States
50lowkey
Mississippi, United States
DGNFLY2
Mississippi, United States
rtandy44
Arkansas, United States
Letshavefunnthe9
Tennessee, United States
SucculentHoneyB
Rhode Island, United States
throbbinghot4u
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
lovelog2012 50/M
memphis, Tennessee
Looking for a wild and fun time with you
Introduction
I am looking for a good time, Could be long term if we click. Like Rock, R&B, Country music. Love long Love making sessions-Love to please my partner. Love holding her in hot tub.

My Ideal Person Someone that is fun and loves sex

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I fantasize about about Jennifer Aniston. She seems like
the girl next door who could get wild

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lovelog2012's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • memphis, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 28, 1966
Hometown: Moscow, Tennessee, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None