lovelife71977 55 / 39 / C
"Loving life and adding to it..."
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 10, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovelife71977's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,773 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,566,001 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Adick_tion
Texas, United States
coupletxlust
Texas, United States
rm_vodkcrown
Texas, United States
RednRich4U
Texas, United States
 
Status
lovelife71977 55/C
Houston, Texas
New photos posted of him and playtime
Introduction
We are a married fit couple whom have a very healthy sex life and want to experience a little more.

NO SINGLE MEN If you send a message to my wife i will get rude. NO SINGLE MEN . Learn to read

My Ideal Person Looking for people like us, who live a average/fit lifestyle and are looking to have a little extra. We are not interested in any single men, only couples and women. You have to be D&DF, no exceptions. This is all very new to me and I do enjoy watching women. My husband (str) and I (bi-curious) have a wonderful relationship and we are not trying to mess that up, just wanting to have some discreet fun, in and out of the bedroom with other couples/females, like us. Maybe even develop new friendships out of it. We do not expect perfect bodies, as we are not perfect. We are both in the process of losing some weight to where we are comfortable, not anyone else. I will not post face pics, so if you would like a pic of us together with our face included, you will have to take the time to actually email us and ask. We will not participate in any videoing as that is NOT why we are on here. We enjoy riding, dinner, drinks, and good intelligent conversation. If we sound like someone you'd like to meet for drinks and see where it goes from there, shoot us an email. NO BLACK MEN! Sorry, we are not predjudice, but it is a preference and since we are on here for our pleasure that's our decision.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this

Information
  • 55/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 18, 1961 October 18, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Brown Hazel