lovelady68 71 / F
"A friendly girl who wants to meet new friends.""
Jackson, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 26, 2013

To view all of
lovelady68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovelady68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,846 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,075,523 Active Members!*
Friends Network
remoobroht
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
jgolfer625
Texas, United States
Jr4fun2013
Kentucky, United States
sweetnsweet2013
Tennessee, United States
adventguy1150
Pennsylvania, United States
Believing3
Maryland, United States
saint_2567
Tennessee, United States
dick_swivler
Queensland, Australia
mrwayne43
Texas, United States
 
Status
lovelady68 71/F
Jackson, Tennessee
lovelady 71
Introduction
Most of my friends would say I have a easy-going and shy personality I am 70 years young female , but I still feel young at heart , born in Crenshaw, MS. went to Detroit MI live there 40 plus years and In Jackson, TN. I have 3 children I also work with children for 20 plus year. I am compassion, honest, caring, trustworthy and loyal and a thoughtful individual. I love to have fun and much more. I'm in touch with my body and know how to use it.I love sex, but I'm more interested into long-term relationships.

My Ideal Person . I am looking for friend(s) that can go out and enjoy common interest. Honest, caring, and respect me for who I am . long term relationship and could become serious. with the right guy. I need to feel safe and comfortable before I meet. He like to cook, like to travel and enjoy life.

View more of lovelady68's responses

Information
  • 71 / female
  • Jackson, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 4, 1945
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: