loveinlinz6006 57 / M
"Bitte mich anschreiben wer Kontakt will,nur anschauen ist dann doch zuwenig"
Linz, Upper Austria, Austria
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 12, 2015

To view all of
loveinlinz6006's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view loveinlinz6006's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,314 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,955,022 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Schwanzlutscherr
Bayern, Deutschland
LeMa0706
Oberösterreich, Österreich
Sexyboy_74
Bavaria, Germany
emanuell2008
Salzburg, Austria
45041119
Bavaria, Germany
spass_mit_19x5
Upper Austria, Austria
leoart92
Oberösterreich, Österreich
aloiso12
Vienna, Austria
1976zoki
Upper Austria, Austria
 
Status
loveinlinz6006 57/M
Linz, Upper Austria , Austria
schreibt mich einfach an,nur anschauen ist zuwenig,ggg
Introduction
meistens geil,fit,gesund für vieles zu haben,sauberkeit ist wichtig,gewalt....nein

My Ideal Person schlank,rasiert,geil und experimentierfreudig,will aber keine extremen dinge wie pissspiele,gewalt und natürlich keine kinder

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
liebe sex, oral anal.... spritze gerne auf den körper, in
den mund ins gesicht, lasse mir gerne die eier und den arsch
lecken

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of loveinlinz6006's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Linz, Upper Austria, Austria
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 7, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Security
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: