loveinaugust 41 / F
"Unleash yr inner child..."
Singapore, SG
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
loveinaugust's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view loveinaugust's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,806 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,613,242 Active Members!*
 
Status
loveinaugust 41/F
Singapore, SG , Singapore
Fifty shades darker with me
Introduction
Hi,here I am back in AdultFriendFinder looking for great company who appreciates sensuality, curves & a good laugh. I live to enjoy work, play, laugh, good wine & sex tremendously, on top of all being pampered by men. I'm a good listener (when I want to), like being with men who wants someone for connection, doing what they desire in or out of the bedroom & ready to play with swings, cuffs, toys, costumes, bodystockings, whipped cream if we do get acquainted...haha. I'm a working professional by day & a sexual creature by night, not a split personality (ha!)am totally conscious both ways. I've explored a lot, may not repeat some or perhaps there's something more than exploring each other's body. It could be your imaginations that made me so out of realism. After all I'm still a human being with normal needs & wants, not here to be interviewed but I will share if I like you. I like us to be comfortable & chill when we get together. If you like my little ad here, do send me a picture with your facein it, clothed...no need to go too crazy yet (lol) Not into games, neither am I providing any exclusive services. Some pictures & videos I'm in are strictly controlled, will show or take some with you only if I feel like.

WARNING: Anyone who do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.


My Ideal Person Let me specify I'm only interested in suggestable mature white men who have control over their work & activity time, open-minded, comfortable with this idea, & not saving for marriage to get in touch. If you are an independent single, comfortable being with a sexy hot lady, not against the idea of being cuckold, men who are tough yet soft in the heart, someone who puts the lady's joys ahead of his, lovesto pamper, enjoys serving & pleasing the lady in all aspects. Someone who is honest, willing to be there, happy to share some most intimate experience together. I do find gentleman with blue eyes, few strands of grey hair quite sexy when they take good care of themselves. I'm attracted to a smile, please hold back not. Drama free, cool guys should apply.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sex in a cable car, air plane, under a waterfall, spacious
dressing room, cinema, swimming pool/hot tubs

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Prefer real people

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of loveinaugust's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Singapore, SG
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 14, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: