lovebrit 60 / M
"Male seeking couples or females"
halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 11, 2001

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovebrit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,287 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,161,125 Active Members!*
 
Status
lovebrit 60/M
halifax, Nova Scotia , Canada
Introduction
Married (in sexless relationship) male from halifax area looking to meet other couples or women for fun times not just sex,or just sex
looking for intresting meetings or chat
discretion assured both sides! D/D free safe sex a must.
love to give & recieve Oral not into head games
serious responses only
I am 48 158lbs blond (silver fox grey) blue eyes english
considered attractive 7"
not into pain, or really wierd things.
like some toys etc
non smoker light social drinker

Remember married means clean!!!!!!! (most of the time)

My Ideal Person basic friendly attractive couples or females for real fun
would like to try group sex
love women in sexy lingere
average-good-looking
intelligent conversation
no head games D/D free very heatlhy have some experiance with couples
experiance not required we'll learn together!
D/D free safe sex
Must have good sense of humour

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of lovebrit's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 22, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses