loveblkmn 47 / F
"I Love Black Men"
Tallahassee, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Online Now!

To view all of
loveblkmn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view loveblkmn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,053 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,517,394 Active Members!*
 
Status
loveblkmn 47/F
Tallahassee, Florida
Introduction
I am a white woman who has only been with black men. I am looking for a black man to be a partner, friend, and lover. One that doesn't mind me being a thick woman. One who is willing to fulfill my every fantasy. One who isn't afraid to share me one another man/or another woman, as we both enjoy the experience. When shared together you aren't cheating on each other and you are able to keep the relationship open, honest and fresh.
NO OFFENSE BUT PLEASE DO NOT MESSAGE ME IF YOU ARE MARRIED OR ATTACHED. NO NEED TO WASTE BOTH OF OUR TIME!!!! My preference is for black men but willing to be open to any race as long as there is an attraction and common interest.

My Ideal Person A black man who isn't afraid of commitment. It doesn't have to lead to marriage but I would like to be in a committed relationship with someone who loves sex as much as I do and is willing to be open and honest about the things they want and like sexually. Someone that will respect me regardless of the things I might want to try. That will stand by me and love me through thick and thin.HE MUST LOVE SPORTS!!!! THIS IS A DEAL BREAKER.

With that being said until I find him I am playing safely with BBC. I I love oral, giving and receiving. Anal if not too thick but if you are I don't mind having my ass licked or toys in my ass. Missionary, doggie, hair pulled, ass spanked. Love to kiss and have titties played with. Those two things get me really wet. Love my titties to be rubbed, nibbled on, pinched, or lightly slapped around. I love to have a man cum on my tits and then if he is man enough to taste his own cum, help me lick it off my titties and kiss. That is super HOT to share a mans cum with him. I get really wet and come often. I love to ride a hard black cock and let my juices flow down his balls.

I am bi-curious, but with white women only and would only like to experience this with a man!!

I don't like my feet messed with- so if you have a foot fetish I might not be for you. I dont swallow, dont lick ass and dont want to kiss you after you have licked mine. All else is pretty much fair game.

WARNING! Any institution using this site or any of its association sites for studies or projects- You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal Ramification.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I just have alot of different places i would love to have
sexual encounters in. Finding a partner that would want
to explore sexual things together, experience first for
both of us.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Never fantasized about a celebrity as in having a dream
about them but if I could have any one or two, it would be Dwayne
Wade and Shemar Moore.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of loveblkmn's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Tallahassee, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 17, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: in education
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: