lovebigdick774 40 / M
"i love big dicks in me"
Litchfield, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 13, 2013

To view all of
lovebigdick774's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovebigdick774's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,588 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,963,616 Active Members!*
Friends Network
trucker195992
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
plzletmesuckitt
Alabama, United States
KimberHaven
Kentucky, United States
playagay1
Florida, United States
Ghostriderxxx101
Virginia, United States
colingerielover
Colorado, United States
brian696978
Arizona, United States
higgy243
Michigan, United States
MadMadameMim
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
lovebigdick774 40/M
Litchfield, Illinois
hi im ready need some more friends to visit me im getting lonely and need more filling
Introduction
...\8i love to have big dick in me as long as they can and make me there little hore and us me long and hard and do what ever they want to

My Ideal Person some one that will let me suck them and fuck me all day .

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
become a real women and be a hook intill I cant any more

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
all dick solme time turn me on

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of lovebigdick774's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Litchfield, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: unemployed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Alternative
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: