loveasspussy2012 42 / 42 / C
"We are Newbies That want to fill are Sexual needs and Fantasies and meet good Friends"
Inver Grove heights, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 19, 2012

To view all of
loveasspussy2012's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view loveasspussy2012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,105 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,019,525 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PLZuLONGnHARD
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Couple_fun46
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
crandu
Florida, United States
bigt9088
Minnesota, United States
penguins283
Illinois, United States
HipsnthighsOhmy
Minnesota, United States
Table4two3
Minnesota, United States
cpl4fun304
Nevada, United States
justwofus
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
loveasspussy2012 42/C
Inver Grove heights, Minnesota
Introduction
We are down to earth couple that has spiced up are life ,We are not pushy but are sensual and uninhibited, and honest and discrete,and disease free couple,and want to keep it that way And love to have fun watching or participating with others, We are respectful and expect others to be the same, He is a City Boy and i am (she) Country Girl ,and not into any Drama just a lot of fun .He also has a Vasectomy , and clean shaven , I shave as well .I like blindfolds when its a threesome , or foursome. {=}

My Ideal Person WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have are permission to use any of are profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal due process.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of loveasspussy2012's responses

Information
  • 42/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Inver Grove heights, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 24, 1974 December 21, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer Self Employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Blue