loveandmusicNC 29 / M
"I'm an open book. Take it or leave it."
Kernersville, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 8, 2014

To view all of
loveandmusicNC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view loveandmusicNC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,821 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,157,275 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
loveandmusicNC 29/M
Kernersville, North Carolina
Introduction
I am a musician and music is my life. Life is good I am young, attractive, and confident. I would also like to think I'm humble and empathetic as well. Considering a travel a good bit, I'm not looking for anything serious right now. I am open to anything if it feels right. I would consider myself a freak. I love to try new things. I love to explore sexually and in other aspects in my life. I am goofy and open-minded. I love to please. like seriously...I love it. it's hard to describe yourself in a paragraph. Hit me up...find who I really am.

My Ideal Person It doesn't matter the shape, size, or color. I'm just looking for someone confident and open-minded. I love a woman with a great sense of humor and a passion for adventure. Whether it be in bed or in life.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of loveandmusicNC's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Kernersville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 20, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Musician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None