love_2_play02 33 / 33 / C
"Sex-Addicted Girl with Endless Imagination!"
Laguna Hills, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 28, 2013

To view all of
love_2_play02's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view love_2_play02's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,409 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,116,996 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AthleticStud4Her
Online NOW!
California, United States
roxie2422
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
jamaicanmecrz
Online NOW!
California, United States
Hotcalicpl
California, United States
krissykid
Michigan, United States
MartaLove2
Pennsylvania, United States
tex4mee
Texas, United States
fandj777
California, United States
LearnToLick3
California, United States
 
Status
love_2_play02 33/C
Laguna Hills, California
...on a conference call at home with the big bosses while watching porn and laying out the toys for later. God I love working from home:)
Introduction
I'd be lying if I said that my goal is to hook up every weekend with strangers. What I'm REALLY looking for is a select group of friends with whom I can be myself and trade sexual secrets and fantasies--possibly more. I have many scenarios I'd consider, for example performing in front of or side by side others--or having my hubby shoot pics and/or videos of you doing whatever turns you on, wherever you like to do it. As you probably know (if you've seen our photos), my husband has a natural gift! It would be so much fun to do a shoot of you and me (or you, me, and your wife, husband, girlfriend...).

This isn't to say an honest-to-goodness roll in the sheets is out of the question. If there's one thing I've learned about myself the past few years, it's never to say "never". My husband would most likely to be on the sidelines shooting, though. But he'd be very open-minded and comfortable watching me with others. He knows that I need non-stop sensual exploration.

So if hooking up isn't the sole thing you're here for, let's get to know each other--and see if there's a mental connection and an attraction. Email me and let's take it from there

My Ideal Person Intelligent. Curious. Analytical. Open-Minded. Good sense of humor. Humble. Hard-working. Genuine.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
In the fantasy, I'm a teacher. I'm teaching in
a pretty sketchy area. a team of very large, very horny gang-banger
types overpower me after class one day, throw me on the desk,
and show me who's really in charge.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nope. Celebrities don't turn me on. (Unless you consider
Navy SEALs celebrities. Lol)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of love_2_play02's responses

Information
  • 33/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Laguna Hills, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 30, 1983 January 14, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Ample Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Occupation: Engineer Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses