love69oralsex 47 / M
"Love Oral sex......giving and receiving"
Pottstown, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
love69oralsex's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view love69oralsex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,288 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,075,668 Active Members!*
 
Status
love69oralsex 47/M
Pottstown, Pennsylvania
I'm going to spell this out since I've been getting some "wasted" requests from men- I AM A S-T-R-A-I-G-H-T heterosexual male. No exceptions
Introduction
Basically I'm an average, normal male....I've been monogamous in my past but I reckon that can change depending on the situation. I really would like to meet an attractive woman that is responsible, mature, takes care of her body, loves sex, yet is capable of letting loose when the time is right. I'm open to just about most things but we can negotiate. Friendship and then who knows, I try to keep an open mind.
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Someone who has experienced a little life, and is open to try new things sexually and other. A little carefree, spontaneous, laid back, experimental, adventurous. One that cares about her looks but not to the point she always needs to be the center of attention. Age is not an obstacle one way or the other. And like most men I appreciate a woman who has class when out in public and gets real trashy in the bedroom. Generally I seek much younger women due to their appetite for sex, but I'm not hung up on an age barrier.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of love69oralsex's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Pottstown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 29, 1969
Hometown: Pottstown, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English