love2kissitall 46 / 49 / C
"I Love it all, and Love to do it all"
jacksonville, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: November 11, 2006

To view all of
love2kissitall's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view love2kissitall's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,552 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,015,327 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
love2kissitall 46/C
jacksonville, Florida
Introduction
HI, couple here looking for a female or male or couple that loves sex, bi or stright. Seeing high heels my big turn on. Love to do all positions of sex and give anal sex also if you like. Other turn ons are watching you have sexual fun and you watching us. Maybe swap. Looking for age range of 30 to 52. Would love to find someone to make her and me scream in pleasure. She is into anything but anal and pain.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being watched during sex. Also still looking for frist
3some or more.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

View more of love2kissitall's responses

Information
  • 46/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • jacksonville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 1, 1970 December 2, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium