love198253 34 / M
"Looking for a women or men to have fun with"
Cresson, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 23, 2015

To view all of
love198253's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view love198253's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,995 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,600,540 Active Members!*
Friends Network
OralEmpress
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
chuck6969695
Alberta, Canada
buttercupsugar
Pennsylvania, United States
keeva
Maryland, United States
ebony294
Pennsylvania, United States
UMRebel19
Mississippi, United States
robert1965201
Pennsylvania, United States
sexycdannmarie
Pennsylvania, United States
ur_boxers_down
Georgia, United States
 
Status
love198253 34/M
Cresson, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Hello, I am Bi and like people who are open and wanting to try new things. I enjoy meeting new people and trying new things. I'm here looking for some sex fun. And I enjoy kissing,touching,oral,anal, and sucking on tits also eating pussy. But willing to try new sexual things. I do live alone so I can host also I have a car and willing to travel to meet you. I'm dd free as well. I'm horny as hell and really need to get some. Plus age doesn't matter to me. If anyone is interested please email me at AdultFriendFinder to let me know thanks

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of love198253's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Cresson, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 26, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: