love19542002 62 / M
"hardworking professional swm"
amsterdam, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view love19542002's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,138 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,162,197 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_sulie
New York, United States
rm_gloria220
New York, United States
 
Status
love19542002 62/M
amsterdam, New York
Introduction
I am a multi-talented single white male,gainfully employed homeowner. I am also a single custodial parent of a 14 year old son.I love being active, especially in the summer(beaches,boating,etc.)I'm 47,5'8",170 lbs.,with dark brown hair and eyes and a moustache.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a companion for right now ,and hopefully that companion will transform into a soulmate/partner. I desire someone attractive,intellegent,and very warm emotionally and physically.

Information
  • 62 / male
  • amsterdam, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 24, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Blue Collar Pro
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown