lov2plz200 47 / M
"Looking for a lasting fwb or more"
Buffalo, ny, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
lov2plz200's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lov2plz200's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,670 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,003,217 Active Members!*
 
Status
lov2plz200 47/M
Buffalo, ny, New York
Introduction
Does anyone on this site actually meet?
discretion is a must
good looking classy discreet and a very giving lover shoot me a smile and maybe we can have some fun.

My Ideal Person Opening for 1 sexy woman for fun, pleasure and passion
Job requirements:
Weekly sexual encounter with good looking married man lasting between 1 and 4 hours
Must love sex have a high sex drive and be proficient in normal and nearly any other types of sexual encounters, oral (giving and receiving) teasing, full filling fantasies and letting your partner full fill any of your fantasies.
Be able to spend hours at a time having sex and still want more
Usually afternoons sometimes evenings
Daily sexting
Discretion is also required

Physical/social preferences:
Female between 35 and 55 years old
Taller is a bonus between 5’6” and 6’ 1”
Thick to thin body type however curvy in the right areas is a bonus
Any hair color
Any eye color
Good sense of humor and about to carry on a normal conversation
Clean non smoker
Has had at least one extra marital relationship within the last 5 years

Location:
Buffalo metro to southtowns (work and/or live)
Occasional overnight requirements
Occasional travel to exotic warm locations

Compensation:
Fantasies fulfilled
Sexual desires released
Fun and friendship
Memories that will always give you a smile and that sexual twinge

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lov2plz200's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Buffalo, ny, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1969
Travels to: montreal, Quebec
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Orgasm giver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts