louiebt 64 / 54 / C
"Friends with benefits?"
New Lenox, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 2, 2012

To view all of
louiebt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view louiebt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,974 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,144,131 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mj0807
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
2sexplorers
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
jurunaje
hainaut, Belgium
ButtonsBaoBei
Illinois, United States
luvcpl4u58
Illinois, United States
adultfun2952
Illinois, United States
csbfwb
Indiana, United States
dickandthekitty
Illinois, United States
2havefun24
Illinois, United States
 
Status
louiebt 64/C
New Lenox, Illinois
Introduction
We are a married couple looking for other couples where the female is bisexual and the male is straight. Of course, a single bisexual female looking for friendship with a couple would be nice also. I am bisexual and he is prepared to indulge my fantasies, and yours too.

We are mature professionals who are looking for friendship. A short term friendship is OK, but prefer the chances of a longer lasting one .We enjoy traveling, going out for dinner, movies, conversation, and laughter just to name a few of our interests. If we sound like people you would like to meet we would love to hear from you.

My Ideal Person A woman or couple who would like to become friends, and join us in some adventures!

Information
  • 64/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • New Lenox, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 18, 1952 July 6, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Silver Blonde
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either