louandmarc 42 / 37 / C
"We would like to meet women,couples and the occasional exceptional male...We are 100% genuine"
Tunbridge Wells, Kent, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 31, 2014

To view all of
louandmarc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view louandmarc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,114 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,895,039 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rscj26388
Surrey, United Kingdom
010hot44dd
London, United Kingdom
cplcrt
crete, Greece
LickyLongTime69
London, United Kingdom
zomox077
Baranya, Hungary
allwomenallman
dublin, Ireland
coaxher2doit
Sussex, United Kingdom
biganbouncy44
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
muzzels_squirty
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
louandmarc 42/C
Tunbridge Wells, Kent , United Kingdom
horny and wanting fun! if you want to join us give us an im
Introduction
We are a happily married couple with a fantastic sex life, we are wanting to meet women or couples or the odd exceptional man lol for one off or regular sex meets we only meet as a COUPLE no exceptions!!. We are a genuine couple who wants to try new things and will genuinly meet up with people, we are willing to travel. We are new to this so be gentle with us and patient please!!
Lou and Marc xx

My Ideal Person We are new to this, wife is a bbw who would love some girl on girl action whilst hubby watches before joining in! We would love to meet women and couples for kinky fun times. We both have high sex drives! If you like what you see get in touch!

Information
  • 42/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tunbridge Wells, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 3, 1974 May 31, 1979
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 C
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None