lotsasexyfun 62 / F
"Classy Mature English Lady - seeking polite, genuine, mature guys"
St Petersburg, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lotsasexyfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,970 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,586,568 Active Members!*
 
Status
lotsasexyfun 62/F
St Petersburg,
Introduction
I am a very genuine and classy, single lady who is looking to meet genuine, single, classy and professional guys. Those who have a young attitude and outlook on life and those who are looking to brighten up their lives with someone who is real and someone who enjoys life.

I would like to say though, that although I realise that this is a sex site, I am actually looking for more than that, as I now find myself a single lady for the first time in a Long time.

I am probably not what the majority are looking for on here, but I am OK with that.

My Ideal Person I am not looking for "one night stands" I prefer to get to know someone first and see how things go from there. My age preference is ...late 40s to late 50's.

I am ONLY interested in Single - Non-Smoking guys - this is very important to me.

I am Not bi, so have no interest in meeting bi ladies, nor am I into black guys, sorry, just my preference.

I will Not reply to any guys who message me asking if I want to have fun "today".

Why are there So many rude/ignorant people on here? They really let the site down. Why can people not just be polite....and respect that 'no thank you' is a polite way of saying there is no interest.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Lots - depends on my mood

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'm just a flirt and love the attention of males.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of lotsasexyfun's responses

Information
  • 62 / female
  • St Petersburg, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 23, 1954
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None