losthoosier8811 28 / M
"Hey, why not?"
Montgomery, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 14, 2014

To view all of
losthoosier8811's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view losthoosier8811's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,103 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,071,846 Active Members!*
 
Status
losthoosier8811 28/M
Montgomery, Indiana
Introduction
I'm single, open minded, and trying to have fun. I have been off and on this site for a few years and have had some great experiences. Hopefully I can make some more new friends and make some more fun memories. I love trying new stuff as long as everybody is comfortable. I dont really know what else to put here but feel free to email me or find me on chat and ask me whatever you like. I hope to hear from you soon.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is open minded, respectful, and ravenous

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to have sex in a changing room in a department
store or in an adult bookstore.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
There is a long list of celebrities I would love to have sex
with. If you really want to know who, just ask.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of losthoosier8811's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • Montgomery, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 23, 1988
Travels to: Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Hometown: Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Lover
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either