lost_time1981 35 / M
"Why not message me?"
Manchester, New Hampshire, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 11, 2007

To view all of
lost_time1981's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lost_time1981's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,285 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,083,695 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hornyboy48151623
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
nattyp1e
Kentucky, United States
reallyneedck
Massachusetts, United States
BBC1701
Connecticut, United States
norbert3281
Connecticut, United States
CrierTogasBunco
New Hampshire, United States
realdealagain
New Hampshire, United States
RalphyMcSuperfly
New York, United States
honkingonbobo3
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
lost_time1981 35/M
Manchester, New Hampshire
KIK or Y! me: lost_time1981
Introduction
UPDATED 7/24/14
PLEASE NOTE - Sydney University and all other institutions (or individuals) using the AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites. You do NOT have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

It's been awhile since I updated this! 33 bi male in Manchester, NH. I've had some luck on here in the past but I'm looking to ramp that up a bit more. Looking for a regular FWB be it another guy or girl, hell why not both! Definitely interested in a couple. Tried it once before but didn't get the full experience.
Gamer here as well. If you have a PS3 or PS4 let me know. Always looking for good friends to game with.

My Ideal Person My ideal guy would be a little on the beefy side with a bit of muscle. I guess a football player build would be what I am looking for. Clean and cute, 18-40. Muscles and redheads are an extreme turn on.
My ideal girl should be clean, cute and weight isn't so much an issue. In fact BBW has been turning me on alot lately. 18-40 also give or take a few years.
Couples - I don't really have a preference. I understand rules and boundries so thats not an issue with me. I would like to find an all bi couple as I am bi and it would be great for everyone to get involved with each other. I don't have an age limit with couples =)
I would like to find a regular thing. If we click why not make it happen. I'm sure you could teach me a thing or two =)
If you are interested send me an email. I like to chat with new people and see what we have in common. I have more pics available, just ask. I love to chat with people. I use this name pretty much anywhere you can chat so hit me up. Love to hear from new people!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being with a commited couple at their place. Having drinks
and talking when the girl comes over to me and starts kissing
me. The guy watches and smiles. He then comes over and all
three of us start kissing each other. They take my clothes
of and start to blow me. The girl stops to come up and kiss
me some more while her man keeps blowing me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lost_time1981's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Manchester, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 10, 1981
Hometown: Manchester, New Hampshire, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Full time
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: