loseyourself7180 45 / 37 / C
"Wanting to meet REAL people please!!!"
Newport, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 17, 2014

To view all of
loseyourself7180's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view loseyourself7180's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,501 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,109,306 Active Members!*
Friends Network
candycane2001
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
MrPlaymate48
North Carolina, United States
24fun4all5669
North Carolina, United States
heavenled
North Carolina, United States
ENC_Gang4Ladies
North Carolina, United States
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
bigsluttytits
North Carolina, United States
angel020172hubby
North Carolina, United States
minnie96912
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
loseyourself7180 45/C
Newport, North Carolina
Folks please read our profile all the way, if your still interested, then so are we!! :) Please be into a larger then life couple.
Introduction
** Ok UPDATE, we have been inundated with a flood of single guys, needless to say, we are no longer seeking single men of any variety. We ARE still interested in couples and single females (if they really exist)!!! lol** MWC, he is 43 and She is 33. Fun, flirty, anything goes sexually open minded people! Overweight you ask? Yes, both of us, so keep on a looking if that's a problem. We may have abit more, but we are not disgusting, gross, nasty, or any other analogy. As most who have met us are surprisingly happy with what they see, we both have been repeatedly told we are good looking, I'll personally vouch for my wife and say she is fucking gorgeous!! Large breasted, smells great! non-smokers, social drinkers. looking for FUN and lots of it (at least weekly if possible) we might sound like sluts be we are not. Been in the lifestyle for about 10 years have been with less then 5 couples so we don't get around a lot, and are not looking too. would like to find one or two local couples or select singles to be exclusive with. Still interested?? let us know. All emails with be answered! We are super freaky people and have many fetishes, fantasies, and no hang-ups outside of illegal shit. Pics will be uploaded soon.

My Ideal Person We are seeking safe and SANE white or Latino couples and single women ONLY!!! Please prefer non-smokers and fun social drinker types. With the single females we are really seeking a person who we would play with on occasion when a situation arises that the kids are gone and we don't have any concrete plans.....We don't mind abit of overtly sexual flirting when we meet folks, so long as it's not a nuisance. We like to meet first for drinks or food or both. and then generally get cozy afterwards if everyone is comfortable with the situation. Look, I have to be up front with this info. The wife has asked that guys have at LEAST 6" or more. That's her preference. If you know your "short" please don't take it personally it's not for her. I myself am not huge, but I do exceed her requirements and she would wish others do so as well. My only requirement is that you love to have fun and love for a man to go down and enjoy what you have!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of loseyourself7180's responses

Information
  • 45/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Newport, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 10, 1971 August 4, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: GOV Domestic Engineer
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green