lopoka 34 / M
"Playful, flirty, and kind"
Lansing, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 10, 2000

To view all of
lopoka's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lopoka's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,453 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,012,058 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweetlilaznhotti
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
rm_beaner7597
Michigan, United States
luvrubs
California, United States
babyforbigpapi
National Capital Region, Philippines
lovers46901
Indiana, United States
rm_MiBustyBBW
Michigan, United States
luvjade
Indiana, United States
NickiLin123
Ontario, Canada
mamicaliente5953
California, United States
 
Status
lopoka 34/M
Lansing, Michigan
Introduction
Just moved to MI (IM is the only thing that works on here)

I'm looking for some erotic mischief with those who are clean in body, filthy in mind. Looking for friends who like to explore each others bodies and most intimate thoughts. I am creative, fun-loving, and love to make the woman's pleasure my priority.

My Ideal Person I am looking for ladies who are open minded and imaginative, someone who is not afraid to experiment and enjoy themselves. Confidence is sexy! Looking for women of all ages for friendship.

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lopoka's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Lansing, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 2, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English