loosechange1 63 / M
"life is too short lets make the best of it and have fun"
toms river, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
loosechange1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view loosechange1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,379 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,024,982 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BBWnBear914
Online NOW!
New York, United States
1sweetbitch
Online NOW!
Delaware, United States
slow9910001
New York, United States
ga_wife2010
Georgia, United States
Tammy1606
New Jersey, United States
lickyblow
New Jersey, United States
looking9908
Delaware, United States
BiHung4Fun
New Jersey, United States
fun4all570
New York, United States
 
Status
loosechange1 63/M
toms river, New Jersey
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications......

I prefer one-on-one sex, or with a couple.
im easy going, very pleasant person, good sense of humor, open and sincere,discreet relationship a plus, love traveling, love to sing, love cuddling, love kissing, photo on request

My Ideal Person My Ideal Person: would like to meet a mature married couple or A woman -- who is sincere , Intellegent, who is a warm & honest person & for real -Who enjoy's a very warm sexual relationship as well as friendship, if your age is between 40 to 60s, would love to hear from you

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of loosechange1's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • toms river, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 23, 1953
Travels to: toms river, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: