loony1954 62 / M
"who reads these anyway?"
Birkenhead, Cheshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 28, 2006

To view all of
loony1954's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view loony1954's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,314 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,004,733 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_hornynadey
Cheshire, United Kingdom
rm_kandi572
Londonderry, United Kingdom
danuta1952
pomorskie, Poland
solosoloparati
Madrid, Spain
 
Status
loony1954 62/M
Birkenhead, Cheshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Firstly what to write in this section not at all good at this. Hi to all who read this and thanks for taking the time. I am a man with a lot to give to the right person. I am looking for a outgoing person and as i have a lot to give i would like the same back. I do not stand on ceramony and am not shy so do not be yourself. all you have to do is call and i will be there (if i can). I dislike possesive women as i have been there in the past and i am not like that so if you are like that do not contact me.

My Ideal Person looking for honesty, some one fun to be with and wants to have fun too. you would have to be open minded and lets face it if you are on this site then you would have to be. take the time to think of what you want and do not rush into things. I will be here waiting for the right person.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
there are so many

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
sitting on an aeroplane at 10, 000 feet with your lover
on your knees cock deep inside her and the air hostess asks
if there is any thing she can do for you. What could you say
to her?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Shron Osborne, She is just so sexy.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of loony1954's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Birkenhead, Cheshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 12, 1954
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: