lookng4itnow 56 / M
"I am a straight, married male looking for NSA sex with women or couples"
Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 6, 2009

To view all of
lookng4itnow's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lookng4itnow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,885 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,562,957 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fbjane91
Illinois, United States
2forher2015
Wisconsin, United States
gbayguy4u2
Wisconsin, United States
oldpotbellyclub
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
gbayguy4u
Wisconsin, United States
myhoneybooboo
Wisconsin, United States
mrwinkie61
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
lookng4itnow 56/M
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Introduction
I am only a standard member so I can't read or reply to emails. Instant message me. I am a horny, straight, V-safe and D/D free male. I am looking for a woman or couple to explore and have some fun with. Someone to chat with, email, text and enjoy each other sexually every now and then. I am free during the day time during the work week . Lets chat and see what happens. So many people saying they are looking to hook up but none actually doing so.

****** WARNING ****** Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum Both current and future. If you have or do, it will be Considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Horny, d/d free lady or couple looking to play.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of lookng4itnow's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 14, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses