lookn4some_fun 54 / M
"Respectful, very fun & nice."
Lakeland, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 24, 2002

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lookn4some_fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,345 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,129,595 Active Members!*
Friends Network
littlelorie
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
ChicktoLick
Alabama, United States
Bellaj1810
Florida, United States
Little_sweetie
Texas, United States
armygirl101
Florida, United States
SoMiley33
Florida, United States
Tagteammehard
Georgia, United States
sweetcream_4_u
Florida, United States
Shygirlsrfun
Georgia, United States
 
Status
lookn4some_fun 54/M
Lakeland, Florida
I did not realize the needle in the haystack would be so hard to find!
Introduction
I want to lick chocolate syrup and whipped cream off of every part of your body. Then eat the cherry! Are you up for a little fun? Hope so! Please chat so we can get to know each other.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a smart, fun, nice woman for some discreet fun. Hope that is you!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having sex outside in a discrete area. OK...I know this isn't a very exciting fantasy, but it is one I think about often.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach and it is a fact

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Food Play, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Too many to list

View more of lookn4some_fun's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Lakeland, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 31, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English