lookn4nxtchapter 43 / F
"curiousity won't kill me"
East Valley, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lookn4nxtchapter's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,503 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,537,106 Active Members!*
 
Status
lookn4nxtchapter 43/F
East Valley, Arizona
Introduction
I am a single 41 year old female starting a new chapter in my life. I am looking for a friend with possible benefits to hang out and have some fun with. Just want to see what this site is about and see what is out there. I am not looking for multiple partners....just one that I click with. I am outdoorsy and love to backpack! I don't like to spend all the time in the bedroom... I want to get out and do other things as well( that is the friends part of it). The benefits part kicks in when we are both feeling a kinda way and can help each other out!!! Although the friends in my life are from all walks of life and I can be friends with anyone...on the benefits side I only enjoy blacks...so keep that in mind when contacting me...I can be your friend but not with benefits if you don't fall in that category...

I don't post pics on the internet.. If you turn your IM on though I will exchange pics with you or turn the webcam on so you can see what I look like. So if you see me online IM me and say hello.. Ask me a direct question and you will get an honest answer!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of lookn4nxtchapter's responses

Information
  • 43 / female
  • East Valley, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 16, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None