lookn4afriend67 49 / M
"Honest guy just looking for the same in return!! I'm not a bad looking guy. Just work and look forward to the weekend' like anyone else , just looking for someone to hang out with and have some fun."
near Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 27, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lookn4afriend67's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,867 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,013,191 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
lookn4afriend67 49/M
near Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin
Introduction
interested in meeting, getting to know, and enjoying a woman. I am looking to get to know the right person before proceeding I am secure in my life and am in no way looking for any drama.

I am clean educated and just looking for a little more excitement!

My Ideal Person Looking for a single or married woman to join me in sharing a movie or dinner, maybe more. Someone who is clean (shaved) D?D free, has a good sense of humor. Drop me a note and we can begin getting to know each other, I look forward to it. After we get to know each other on here, I would be open to sharing a picture or two of myself.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer Anniston

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of lookn4afriend67's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • near Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 15, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: metal fabricator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses