lookinnktown 37 / M
"lookin for fun"
Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 15, 2006

To view all of
lookinnktown's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lookinnktown's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,662 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,877,164 Active Members!*
Friends Network
comeall2
Tennessee, United States
pumpmeup7
Tennessee, United States
newfun574
Tennessee, United States
atm4bbc
Kentucky, United States
Jdizzle198630
Tennessee, United States
KinkySlut816
Tennessee, United States
juststrawberry70
North Carolina, United States
Wkygurl
Kentucky, United States
bemybabynkc
Missouri, United States
 
Status
lookinnktown 37/M
Knoxville, Tennessee
Introduction
looking to have a good time a fwb type situation but an ongoing thing looking for more than a one time thing so if u are interested and have any questions feel free to hit me up sometime

My Ideal Person Someone adventurous and up for having fun in and out of the bedroom

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
a 3some with 2 girls sorry i am so tame lol

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
christina ricci

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lookinnktown's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1980
Travels to: knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: salesman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, onlyenglish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: