lookinlonghard 57 / M
"Love to buy you dinner, will you be my dinner, or, ever eaten dinner while being eaten for dinner?"
Montebello, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 1, 2010

To view all of
lookinlonghard's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lookinlonghard's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,723 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,613,242 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lovesyourcock
California, United States
SUZx4LUV
California, United States
Cheliedoesit
California, United States
 
Status
lookinlonghard 57/M
Montebello, California
Introduction
I am a retired aerospace engineer who loves traveling, and is looking for traveling partners for fun times. I have had the pleasure of joining the mile high club, but I also love fine dining and have a fantasy of slipping under the table and devouring my date until she cums. I have not yet fulfilled this fantasy, so if you are a sexually liberated, and openminded woman who enjoys, or desires to experience this type of adventure, contact me and maybe as you eat your dessert I can eat you.I love oral sex and a woman who enjoys being in control. For me there is nothing hotter than licking and sucking a woman from head to toe, then having her tell me to lie on my back, and when I do she straddles my face, slowly lowers herself onto my open mouth, and finally spending the next couple of hours riding my mouth as I lick and suck her wildly till she explodes all over my face and into my mouth. Are there any woman out there who still enjoy a man that loves being your oral slave? If so, let me know who and where you are. Come fly with me.

View more of lookinlonghard's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Montebello, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 15, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: