lookingupatyou 68 / M
"Looking to be used"
Rockford, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 16, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lookingupatyou's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,063 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,972,863 Active Members!*
Friends Network
boilerms63
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
rm_sheilaser69
Illinois, United States
 
Status
lookingupatyou 68/M
Rockford, Illinois
Introduction
Hello
This mature man needs loves being with mature men like me. I sure hope you can help me.

Now, I'm a open man so feel free to ask me anything and don't be shy.
I don't jump into bed with just anyone. Like to talk first and maybe coffee to.
I do have a nice cock but it's not as hard like the old days but does get hard with a lot of playing around...
Now let me say that I'm one of the good guys and that's the truth. I'm no liar or fake like a lot of guys on this site. You don't have anything
to worry about with me. I'm a safe man to be with and you most be the same.
I'm DDF, clean & neat man, nonsmoker, don't drink much, easy going, educated, honest man, out going, get along with most people, and a passionate man.
Thanks

My Ideal Person Looking for a man who wants to play openly.
I really need this haven't had it in along time now.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of lookingupatyou's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Rockford, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 13, 1948
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business (Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses