lookingstill99 44 / F
"Chemistry and Passion/Standard members can contact me"
somewhere, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
lookingstill99's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lookingstill99's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,973 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,901,006 Active Members!*
 
Status
lookingstill99 44/F
somewhere, Illinois
It's been awhile since I've been on cam...maybe I'll get the urge tonight 🤔
Introduction
01-04-15 I felt it was time to update and be more specific on what I am looking for here. Am I looking for sex, yes! (obviously that's why we are all here) But what I am NOT looking for is a random hook-up, so please do not send me a message asking me to meet you in some random hotel room..I do have some class! I will not get involved with a married or attached man, I'm not judging I've been there myself, I just don't want to be someone's side dish. If you are single and looking to bang anyone who gives you the time of day or looking for more than one playmate, please don't contact me. What I am looking for is a man who is honest and has some integrity. I want more than just sex. It would be great to find someone I can laugh and have fun with outside of the bedroom. I feel if two people can connect and have fun together, it creates the connection and chemistry needed to have that passionate, explosive and mind blowing sex that I am looking for. And most definitely, I need someone who can get together more than once a week! With the right person I can't get enough, so the more the better! Well, I guess that's my list of demands..for now anyway! Hehe Just felt the need to be clear so that I am not wasting your time and please don't waste mine.

I am a very sexual/sensual woman who enjoys everything about sex, when it's with the right person. There has to be chemistry between two people to truly have an exceptional sexual experience, without chemistry it's just plain ole sex and I can do that by myself (as you can plainly see in my videos) I'm looking for. ..mind blowing sex!

I love giving oral...the more pleasure I give you, the hotter it makes me. I love to experiment and try different things, although I don't get into extreme kinky sex..sorry just not for me. I love to be watched..I guess you could say I'm a bit of an exhibitionist.

So, if you are attractive, ddf, like to laugh and have a good time..let's talk and see what happens. . Maybe we can make some hot videos together

My Ideal Person I want to find someone fit and attractive. Must be stress free and able to have fun! Life is too short, so live life and have fun while you can! I love a tall man! Single guys only. Someone willing to travel to me would be great since my time can be very limited. MUST be able to make me laugh!! MUST be honest!! MUST have some morals and class!! Be playful and have fun. ..isn't that what it's all about?!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lookingstill99's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • somewhere, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 1, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Ask
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: