lookingforfu9732 41 / M
"Looking to play,"
Homewood, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 21, 2011

To view all of
lookingforfu9732's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lookingforfu9732's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,260 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,562,957 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Polarpop244
Alabama, United States
RealknowsReal
Alabama, United States
steve11261186
Alabama, United States
hotcum255
Alabama, United States
 
Status
lookingforfu9732 41/M
Homewood, Alabama
lookingforfun59 yim
Introduction
Looking for some discreet NSA DD free lunch/afterwork fun. If I'm online, I'm usually ready to play. Can do occasional weekend meets.
You can find me hanging out on instant messenger.
I'm a "straight to the hotel" type of person. I prefer women to be wearing thigh highs and heels while playing. I only fuck with condoms but will receive oral (which is my favorite) without. So if you want to just meet and give me a BJ, I'm down with that.
6' 220lbs 7" cock.
No judgement, this is a sex site, just be disease free.

My Ideal Person I really enjoy older women and I like all body types. A cuckold couple looking for a bull. Straight MFM situations are fine also. Being older is not a factor.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of lookingforfu9732's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Homewood, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue