lookingfor3rd0 42 / 35 / C
"looking for third for fun"
saint charles, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 23, 2013

To view all of
lookingfor3rd0's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lookingfor3rd0's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,184 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,013,191 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fourplayx4
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
new2thisgal
Kentucky, United States
ringlebihorny
Michigan, United States
yesplease614
Florida, United States
swfeurocouple67
Florida, United States
just_ho_fun
Florida, United States
cakewiththat
Florida, United States
lstlilgrl85
Michigan, United States
MakeUGiggle85
Florida, United States
 
Status
lookingfor3rd0 42/C
saint charles, Michigan
I have this fantasy stuck in my head where I get a bunch of girls together on a big bed turn off all the lights and let the fun begin
Introduction
we are a fun loving couple looking to spice up are sex life wife wants to have all of the fun hubby just wants to watch the fun no contact send pics and we will send back I'm really interested in toying and strap on fun oral giving and receiving pretty much anything two girls can do together I'm up for anything also would love to get a all female gang bang going for my birthday so if interested hit me up

My Ideal Person Looking for real women NO MEN sorry just looking for the right woman to fulfill my fantasies would really love a friends with benefits type situation

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of lookingfor3rd0's responses

Information
  • 42/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • saint charles, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 7, 1974 September 12, 1981
Hometown: deland, Florida, United States deland, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Brown Hazel