lookingfo69 55 / M
"I'm not a stud"
Summerville, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 3, 1998

To view all of
lookingfo69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lookingfo69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,319 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,012,256 Active Members!*
Friends Network
blondblue4u2000
Arizona, United States
treeguy46
Elgin, United States
TaurusGirl0519
Virginia, United States
4u2hndl
South Carolina, United States
ILiveDoU
South Carolina, United States
ValerieWhiteSlut
Quebec, Canada
tastycougar1960
Georgia, United States
Redhaircutie
Alaska, United States
thickandwhite2
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
lookingfo69 55/M
Summerville, South Carolina
Back to standard and don't plan to upgrade.
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

***Please read the whole profile*** 54BM Kids are now grown so it's time to have fun. I'm retired military and my job still requires discretion but won't stop me from having fun. Please don't waste my time and I won't yours as I am real and definitely not desperate. I have a cam so you can see me and will send a face pic so at least have a face pic and full body pic (with clothes or without is fine) you can email. I'm straight and prefer males in couples to be the same. Tired of the fakes so please pass me by if you are. Let chat.

My Ideal Person Like average to thick BBW, but I won't meet without a recent pic of you. Marital status not important, but if your cheating let me know. Would love to chat with erotic or not.

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Summerville, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 15, 1961
Hometown: Jersey City, New Jersey
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: IT
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: