lookingbi2enjoy 53 / 48 / C
"Looking bi 2 enjoy"
Miami, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 19, 2006

To view all of
lookingbi2enjoy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lookingbi2enjoy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,017 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,550,001 Active Members!*
Friends Network
miamisexy2002
Florida, United States
arnoldo123
Florida, United States
bihubby2
Florida, United States
crandu
Florida, United States
cdbrandi4u
Florida, United States
rm_edgardo1101
Florida, United States
daninmiami2009
Florida, United States
hotcplhotcpl
Illinois, United States
SodaPop000
Virginia, United States
 
Status
lookingbi2enjoy 53/C
Miami, Florida
HlwdBeachHorny
Introduction
Please read carefully our profile to make it clear what we are seeking.Never ask photos of our faces we do not ask pictures of faces.But if it is necessary to have or send nude photos.Do not send wink or any way to contact if they do not have these requirements even if the man is not ready to treat bi or not contact.Do not take any drug and disease-free

We are a couple that we enjoyed to be with a couple with man bi we are clean and discreet we stay in good form.Sorry but we will not post our faces.If you are straight male we are not the couple for you. We are d/d free and expect same

My Ideal Person We wished couple with bi male for relations bi between man where the women watch or maybe participate m/f smooth and the men have a total mutual relation bi .Nothing of fastenings only sex Please will only meet men who do not have facial hair or if it is only short.If the man is not bi do not send winks,Also this clear to those who assume that only bi packed his bisexuality if she participates she did not want to be penetrated vaginal or anal.

Information
  • 53/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English, Spanish
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 23, 1963 October 26, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Bra Size: N/A