looking_for_bull 34 / 29 / C
"We are a fun loving young couple from delhi"
New Delhi, Delhi, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 15, 2012

To view all of
looking_for_bull's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view looking_for_bull's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,754 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,151,174 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thestud_muffin
Online NOW!
Delhi, India
nightrider29on
Delhi, India
jermet23
Gujarat, India
sanjay16990
Chandigarh, India
LIKE2BMINE
Delhi, India
lustcrust
Maharashtra, India
hotrod712000
Maharashtra, India
kapoor2187
Andhra Pradesh, India
spunkyme197060
Maharashtra, India
 
Status
looking_for_bull 34/C
New Delhi, Delhi , India
Introduction
We are a fun loving young couple from Delhi. Always like to spice up our life.. However let me be clear that we look for only Real and Safe relationship. Net is full of fake people. We have been active on this site for past 3 years now..
however have been involved with one man only. We look for a long term relationship, so ppl looking for quick friendship and 1 night stand. Please stay away.

My Ideal Person Well we look for someone with whom we can have a mutual and safe long term relationship. We don't mind Age.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of looking_for_bull's responses

Information
  • 34/29 / Couple (man/woman)
  • New Delhi, Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 3, 1982 March 3, 1987
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: MNC MNC
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Glasses or Contacts: None None