looking4younger5 62 / M
"Looking for friends,"
Yakima, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 20, 2007

To view all of
looking4younger5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view looking4younger5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,995 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,024,982 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nice_kitty_anna
Washington, United States
fappable
Washington, United States
lawfunwthu
Washington, United States
rm_cassie201333
Washington, United States
elaleose1952
Zuid Holland, Netherlands
pinkangel1002
Washington, United States
no0asked
Washington, United States
solosoloparati
Madrid, Spain
tastisweeet
Washington, United States
 
Status
looking4younger5 62/M
Yakima, Washington
Introduction
HI,
I am very loving, caring guy, very friendly, easy going, funny, silly, like to laugh an smile and make others laugh,an smile, like to have a lot of fun, love the out doors the sun mmmmmm, In my free time I like to have a beer with friends, go for drive in the mountain, Go dancing, Would love to make love on the beach some night under a full moon, I just love the beach, (water) Am a romantic, All woman are Lady's and they need to be treated that way, with respect. After all woman make us guys who we are....

My Ideal Person Someone that is honest and knows what they like, some that likes (lots of foreplay before/going straight to) penetration.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of looking4younger5's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Yakima, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 27, 1954
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: