looking4some235 59 / M
"Looking for some fun"
batavia, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 28, 2012

To view all of
looking4some235's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view looking4some235's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,396 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,108,676 Active Members!*
 
Status
looking4some235 59/M
batavia, New York
Introduction
Standard Members can contact me. For the month of August
Linebacker type guy looking for some good sex. I would like to find someone for regular meetings I like young and old guys or girls big or small. One side of me would like a soft fem type guy or girl to kiss and cuddle with that would suck me off and be my gurl. And there is another side that wants a guy girl or shemale- CD-tranny to take control and throat fuck me and then turn me over and fuck me good.

A Bi couple would be fun I do enjoy using toys. I think a girl with a strapon would be fun.
Hi just a normal guy with a high sex drive wanting to have a good time and some good sex.

My Ideal Person Somewhat kinky person or couple that likes to have a good time, Some one that is comfortable with themselves.
I do smoke but its not an obsession. I dont have to while we are together. It seams to be an issue. I dont care if you do or not.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of looking4some235's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • batavia, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 9, 1957
Travels to: prattsburgh, New York, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue