looking4new222 68 / M
"I am a 67 year old divorced, retired educator"
Tamarac, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 26, 2004

To view all of
looking4new222's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view looking4new222's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,748 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,700,666 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
looking4new222 68/M
Tamarac, Florida
Introduction
My friends would say that I am quite easy going. I like to explore orally. Also I am bisexual.. I enjoy reading, sports, movies, theater, documentaries, walking daily. I just retired after teaching for many years and am looking forward to the next step.

My Ideal Person I'm seeking a new friend for good conversation who wants to travel, enjoys good music, movies, cuddling, and most importantly laughing and enjoying life.

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Tamarac, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 19, 1948
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: teacher
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: