looking4more200 64 / 64 / C
"Standard member, email id not clear, find us on chat"
Paris, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 19, 2008

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view looking4more200's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,819 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,540,478 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ttomttom
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
keimel2
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
bccentral
Kentucky, United States
ttom67
Kentucky, United States
caper19603
Mississippi, United States
hubber6555
Tennessee, United States
rm_Herc_n_her
Tennessee, United States
rm_iceman19641
Kentucky, United States
rm_ttom572
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
looking4more200 64/C
Paris, Tennessee
Introduction
Looking to add alittle spice in my life. I am new and want to start VERY slow. Nothing but just the thrill of MAYBE . We have no kids, would like to maybe chat and see how it goes. If all clicks then meet and see where things lead to. If your wife is like mine then maybe things could be set in motion so that maybe they become friends. So if your a couple and hes willing and she is not knowing what your thinking we are in the same boat. If your a woman and want to try to get to know my wife better maybe I can give you a few hints and lets thing go where they may. So, I guess you could say Im looking for the right person for her and maybe us. So if your into this kind of game then drop me a note. Dreams sometime come true.

My Ideal Person A third or married couple that are slow to move and want to add some games in there like. The couple would only have to have one knowing what is going on. Maybes are sometimes more exciting than life itself. Lets talk.

Information
  • 64/64 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Paris, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1953 January 20, 1953
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Goverment Goverment
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C