looking4lust514_ 36 / M
"looking for a FWB for passionate rendezvous"
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 29, 2013

To view all of
looking4lust514_'s photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view looking4lust514_'s photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,594 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,168,453 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rose4two
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
looking4lust514_ 36/M
Montreal, Quebec , Canada
if you keep checking my profile I'll assume you're interested...just saying
Introduction
Married with no intimacy at home. I'm looking for something ongoing where discretion passion and lust are part of every encounter, I really would love to enter into a friends with benefits sort of situation. I'm extremely sensual and sexual and don't have to many limits. having a steady lover (to me) creates a situation where we can really get to know each other what we like don't like etc.. I feel that comfort creates confidence and makes things so much better.

je parle, et lire francais aussi mais mon ecriture n'est pas tres bon.

My Ideal Person confident, discrete, sensual, sexual, open, loves wearing lingerie, etc

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of looking4lust514_'s responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 15, 1980
Marital Status: Married
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Mixed
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black