looking4kink2day 52 / M
"Looking to explore"
Kalama, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
looking4kink2day's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view looking4kink2day's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,766 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,111,770 Active Members!*
 
Status
looking4kink2day 52/M
Kalama, Washington
Introduction
My wife lost interest in sex years ago and after a lot of soul searching I have decided to discreetly explore some of my fantasies and hopefully allow an open minded woman or couple to explore theirs as well. I am looking for more of an ongoing thing instead of a one night stand. I am disease free and vasectomy safe. I am not a bad guy, just a guy who wants to have some occasional fun. I like exploring sexually and consider myself to be quite open minded.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person Basically, be open minded, disease free and discreet. People with an active imagination are a plus. Body type isn't really important to me, friendly with a desire to explore sexually is what I am look for. I am seeking discreet friends with benefits for ongoing fun "quality over quantity" as they say.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To many to list

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of looking4kink2day's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Kalama, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 24, 1964
Travels to: Cape Cod, Massachusetts, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown