looking4fun5266 75 / 62 / C
"Curious, D/D free couple looking for discreet fun and social encounter"
Bedford, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 5, 2006

To view all of
looking4fun5266's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view looking4fun5266's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,332 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,092,854 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cuntrecpl
North Carolina, United States
rm_60spair
Virginia, United States
 
Status
looking4fun5266 75/C
Bedford, Virginia
Introduction
We are a little experienced at this and would like to experiment in a intimate but descreet, safe environment. We are open and honest and would like to meet new people to have a good time with, talking, dinner etc and see where it leads from that point. Most of our friends would say we are an easy going couple.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a couple, d/d free, non-smoking, 50- 72 or so years of age who are looking to meet socially and maybe more depending on the outcome. We would like to build a relationship if there is chemistry, not necessarily a one night stand, but that would be fine depending on the circumstances. We are looking for people with a good sense of humor who would enjoy good conversation and "feeling" our way from there.

Information
  • 75/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bedford, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 26, 1941 May 17, 1954
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired Manager
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B